Shelly Ortega   5 stars
3 months ago-
Great place friendly staff. Took my Dog Bella for dental cleaning and they didn’t overcharge charge. In fact, I had paid in advance days prior; the day of her treatment when I picked her up they refund me because they said she didn’t require extractions (extra or other treatment). Definetly trust worthy!

Josephine Garcia  5 stars
a year ago
Never been to such a friendly and welcoming vet. All staff was extremely nice and the service was exceptional!

May 18, 2016
Roselene Teixeira – Gustine, CA
Thanks to True Blue we were able to get out dogs vaccinated and licensed at the Gustine Animal PD services Low Cost Vaccine & Licensing Event. Doctor Rodriquez and her assistant were great!!! Thank You!!!

March 3, 2016
Irma Chapa-Holmes – Newman, CA
5 Stars…. Awesome Staff…. My dog go his shots and chipped we were in and out in not time…would highly recommend this VET.

December 10, 2015
Deborah M – Newman, CA
I definitely recommend this place.

April 15, 2015
Jamie S – Patterson, CA
I brought my fearful dog in for a procedure this week and was impressed by the staff. When I explained to the technician that my dog is terrified of strangers, she went up to my large dog and laid down next to him to help him feel less threatened. I have used them for years and appreciate the special attention they showed for my dogs’ situation. I will continue to bring all my pets to see the caring employees at both the Newman and Patterson locations.

Oct 21, 2014
Cristina Garcia
Awesome staff, love the atmosphere.

Oct 21, 2014
hopew, Newman
Everybody there from the front desk to the doctor were great with not just our kila, but also with me as an over protective/worrier fur mommy. Thank you 🙂

Oct 16, 2014
teffieh, Patterson
Today we were there for grooming. Erin is awesome.
The staff was friendly as usual. I appreciate Cathy booking grooming appointments through the holidays in advance!

Oct 12, 2014
leahr, Newman
I have a 2 week old abandoned kitten. I visited 3 vet. Clinics before I got to true blue. All 3 were kinda cold and very shrewd. So I moved on. When I got to true blue right away I was welcomed in and they took my Lil kitten in and help him and made me feel like they really do care about the animals…not just the money…. thank you true blue. You guys were the best. And p’s lucky is doing great and pulled through because of you. Thank you

Sep 28, 2014
maryc, Newman
It was very easy to get an appointment to fit my schedule. All my dog needed was a rabies shot, and they took care of it right away. We were in and out in about 15 minutes, including filling out paperwork and payment. Very efficient.

Sep 14, 2014

castap, Patterson

What I enjoy most is how helpful Staff are and always friendly. I called the same day to make an appointment to get Cupcake’s nails trimmed and they got me in. I arrived earlier and they were able to squeeze me in without having to wait too long. Thanks for being so caring with my Cupcake

Sep 12, 2014
cindyl, Patterson
Great staff; very efficient. They are very gentle and caring with my little dog.

Sep 10, 2014
kelliw, Patterson
The staff is always pleasant and I felt like I made the decisions for my pets care. They gave me lots of options and I got to choose!

Sep 5, 2014
kimf, Newman
I know all of my animals are loved by this clinic!

Aug 23, 2014
patd, Newman
Great appointment. Boots did great with you.

Aug 21, 2014
pattij, Patterson
the staff and Dr Wuoltee are great!

Aug 21, 2014
chrisc, Newman
They were vet thorough, quick, and offered options to choose from in regards to treatment options for our dog.

Aug 15, 2014
barbarag, Patterson
always love who i see

Aug 14, 2014
lorenaf, Gustine
Entire staff was great!! My cat received the quality care he deserved and is doing great after the vet care and recommendations given to us. Affordable deserving care for our fur babies!!!

Aug 9, 2014
jan-tteb, Los Banos
Oreo was well examined and treated. Thanks for all the professional attention.

Aug 8, 2014
sandraa, Patterson
Very good Vets.,friendly, caring staff and assistants etc…My kitty is in good hands…I highly recommend this clinic.

Aug 6, 2014
zaidab, Patterson
This is a wonderful place to bring your pets. The staff are friendly, attentive and very helpful. I am pleased with their services and trust them with my cat.

Aug 5, 2014
maryg, Patterson
I love the staff, wish you were a little more competitive on your pricing, I have 4 dogs so doing maintenance on them gets very expensive.

Aug 4, 2014
kent, Patterson
They always take the best care of all my pets, luv the staff!

Jul 31, 2014
anonymous
Very easy and pleasant visit for our dog!

Jul 30, 2014
judithm, Patterson
We were just in for a rabies shot for Mattie and we were very happy with your efficient treatment. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2014
maryc, Patterson
The entire staff is dedicated to the comfort and service of their patients and their clients. The office and treatment rooms are always spotless and the facility smells clean and fresh. I have had to have two pets euthanized in the past year and the compassion that the staff and doctors exhibit is second to none.

Jul 29, 2014
albertp, Patterson
The whole staff are very professional. It was my first, and was an awesome experience. Mostly, my kid was doing this and I don’t know what to expect. But, you made it easy and comfortable for me specially to Bruno and Lyka.
More power to you and God bless……………

Jul 25, 2014
bethg, Turlock
I just had to take care of a payment on the phone but the ladies were so helpful and extremely sweet!!

Jul 24, 2014
anonymous
The employees and Veterinarians are simply the best. We have been taking our fur babies to them since we moved to Newman 9 years ago. They have always been kind, compassionate, knowledgable and professional toward us and our concerns. The sad day they had to come to our house and put our older dog to sleep was handled so gently and with great respect. They have never hesitated to advise us when we have needed to go elsewhere and see a specialist for our dogs. Our fur babies best interest is always their main concern. As a bonus our dog Chanel loves the Cheez whiz they give her and she is a Diva!

Jul 22, 2014
roberth, Santa Nella
Friendly and courteous staff. Explain everything that is going on and treat the patients outstanding.

Jul 18, 2014
larrym, Newman
I went with my wife to have a general check-up and nail clipping on our Chihuahua. We were treated very nicely from the time we came in the door till we left. The vet and assistants were very understanding of our dogs feelings and seemed to know that she preferred to be held in their hands rather than be stood on the metal table. Daisy seemed to appreciate this, and calmed down after a bit, and almost enjoyed the whole thing.

Jul 16, 2014
lizl, Ceres
Dr Wuoltee is fantastic! We first met her a few years ago for an appointment with our goats and now she takes care of our horse, dogs and cats as well. Terrific all around and knowledgeable and awesome with our furry family members!

Jul 16, 2014
shellie jos, Patterson
DR RODRIGEUEZ HELPED ME WITH MAX.AND TOLD ME TO MAKE CHANGES TO HIS DIET OR HE WAS GOING TO BE HEADING SOUTH,IM SO GLAD SHE RAN ALL THE TEST TO CONFIRM THAT HE WASNT GOING TO BE PUT DOWN THANKS SHELL!

Jul 8, 2014
tonif, Newman
Friendly and knowledgable staff. The only thing I am disappointed in now is that they are not available for emergency care on weekends and holidays

Jul 2, 2014
maureenu, Los Banos
The service I received for my 14 month old cat, Jet, was wonderful. The staff was kind and friendly. The facility smelled very clean and is kept neat which is important to me. Each staff member spoke with tenderness to Jet as well as to me. They went out of their way to help with Jet’s issue and were quite knowledgeable. So I want to say thanks to all of you at this clinic.

Jun 29, 2014
claudiat, Patterson
Pleasant and professional staff.

May 30, 2014
doshiam, Patterson
Always have had great service her with both dogs.

May 29, 2014
laurar, Salinas
We had a great first time experience bringing our puppy in for her first check up and vaccinations. Everyone, from the admin staff to our tech to our vet showed skill and compassion. The price for ‘the works’ was fair, too. Our puppy came through untraumatized and happy. That’s the best recommendation a vet can receive. Thanks, Jim Laura and Ginger.

May 17, 2014
ianr, Patterson
Very clean caring and professional.

May 16, 2014
ronm, Gustine
Awesome people, they were so nice to me and my cat, during and after my cat’s surgery.

May 14, 2014
donnas, Newman
Only place I feel safe taking my pets

May 13, 2014
charlesm, Patterson
Was very helpful and friendly

May 10, 2014
sheldonc, Newman
very good

May 8, 2014
edh, Patterson
Very professional and courteous office

May 7, 2014
monicaw, Patterson
Greeted by smiles & competent folks. These ladies took my cat & worked on him while explaining everything to me. Even while being shaved, my cat stayed calm. Thanks again everyone.

May 6, 2014
jerryd, Modesto
GOOD PEOPLE,WITH GREAT SERVICE.